IACP BRINDISI

PAGO PA

P.A.I.
ARCA Nord Salento

Piattaforma Alienazione Immobili

IACP BRINDISI

Inquilinato

Via G.B. Casimiro, 27 - Brindisi (BR)

Tel. 0831.225711 - Fax. 0831.597852
Email: info@arcanordsalento.it - PEC: info@pec.arcanordsalento.it



Responsabili

TitoloNominativoTelefonoCellulareE-mailPEC
Serinelli Vittorio 0831.225728 vittorio.serinelli@arcanordsalento.it vittorio.serinelli@pec.arcanordsalento.it

Componenti

TitoloNominativoTelefonoCellulareE-mailPEC
Cannalire Cosimo 0831.225725 cosimo.cannalire@arcanordsalento.it
Crusi Francesco 0831.225722 francesco.crusi@arcanordsalento.it
Morleo Pietro 0831.225701 bruno.morleo@arcanordsalento.it
Orofalo Daniela 0831.225736 daniela.orofalo@arcanordsalento.it
Venza Mario 0831.225701 mario.venza@arcanordsalento.it
Caforio Rocco 0831.225727 rocco.caforio@arcanordsalento.it
Coppola Piero 0831.225702 piero.coppola@arcanordsalento.it
Signorile Emiliano 0831.225716 emiliano.signorile@arcanordsalento.it

Area riservata

ARCA - Nord Salento

Via G.B. Casimiro, 27 - Brindisi (BR)
Tel. 0831.225711 - Fax. 0831.597852 - Email: info@arcanordsalento.it - PEC: info@pec.arcanordsalento.it -